Chrono Trigger Cheats

 [ NDS ]
Add tags (separate with commas)

Edit tags

  Table of contents

Show table of contents
All Cheats & Hints

Chrono Trigger Cheats :

This page contains Chrono Trigger cheats list for Nintendo DS version. Now we have 3 cheats in our list, which includes 2 cheats codes, 1 unlockable. We hope information that you'll find at this page help you in playing Chrono Trigger on Nintendo DS platform. If you didn't find needed cheats put request or ask question about this at special section of the game. Also you can subscribe on all new cheats that we'll find for you in the future!

Code - New Dungeon - Dimensional Vortex

by cGub Nov 28, 2008

This new dungeon has three parts to it and can only be unlocked when you've completed the game by defeating Lavos at the end of Black Omen.

Dimensional VortexBeat the game by taking the Black Omen path.
   Tag it!

Code - New Game+

by cGub Nov 28, 2008

New Game+Defeat Lavos and obtain any of the 12 original endings.
   Tag it!

Unlockable - Different endings

by cGub Nov 28, 2008

Here's how to unlock the different endings!

Unlockable:How to unlock:
Ending #1 "Beyond Time"Deafeat Lavos after reviving Crono at Death Peak.
Ending #2 "Reunion"Deafeat Lavos while Crono is dead.
Ending #3 "The Dream Project"Deafeat Lavos in the Oceab Palace or immediately upon starting a new game +.
Ending #4 "The successor of Guardia"Deafeat Lavos after saving Leene and Marle, but before visiting the End of Time.
Ending #5 "Good Night"Deafeat Lavos after visiting the End of Time, but before returning to the Middle ages.
Ending #6 "The Legendary Hero"Deafeat Lavos after arriving in the middle ages, but before obtaining the Hero's Badge.
Ending #7 "The Unknown Past"Deafeat Lavos after obtaining the Hero's Badge, but before the Gate key is stolen.
Ending #8 "People of the times"Deafeat Lavos after regaining the gate jey, but before giving the Masamune to Frog.
Ending #9 "The Oath"Deafeat Lavos after giving the Masamune to Frog but before fighting Magus
Ending #10 "Dino age"Deafeat Lavos after facing Magus, but before facing Azala.
Ending #11 "What The Prophet Seeks"Deafeat Lavos after facing Azala, but before Schala opens the sealed door.
Ending #12 "Memory lane"Deafeat Lavos after Schala opens the sealed door, but before restoring the light to the pendant.
Ending #13 "Dream's Epilogue"Defeat the Dream Devourer beyond Time's Eclipse
   Tag it!

Sorry, to fulfil this action you have to be CheatsGuru User

Make your own CG account!
* Username:
* Password:
* Retype password:
* E-mail:
* Captcha:
Input number: